Hi, my name is Ady, and I am 13 years old. I live in the small town of Marlow, Oklahoma. I have one older brother, and two amazing step sisters. I also have an awesome step dad, and a soon-to-be step mom. In my free time, I like to hang out with family, read, do art, and lots of other things that I can’t think of at the moment, lol.

(yes, we have shorts on, lol) 

One thing that you will learn about me by reading this blog is that I am a very open-minded person. I feel like this is what makes me different from others around me. Sometimes I think some of the people in my town don’t realize that Marlow is not the only town in the world. I also think that some people, including myself, forget that there are other people in the world besides who we have living in our community.

One thing that I have/ currently struggle with is self confidence. It’s like one day I’m completely comftorable in my own skin, then the next day I want to be a different person. I think that this happens to lots of girls my age, (sorry boys), and at some point in this blog that is one topic that I definitely want to cover.

A few other topics I want to cover throughout this blog are what I talked about above, like being open-minded, and also self confidence. I’m not quiet sure what else I want to include in this blog yet, but I have a couple of ideas. Also, BIG thank you to some of my Instagram followers for giving me some super good ideas and tips!

My first OFFICIAL blog will be up sometime soon, so make sure you check in!!

Thank you for reading!

-Ady Meek

Posted by:Ady Meek

4 replies on “A little about me…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s